Madonna is weeping…

Original Image: unknown; Editing by: Megan Elizabeth Eilers

That’s right, the return of one of my new favorite TV shows, Glee, is coming back tonight at 9:30 PM!!!! I’m so excited, the cast is phenomenal, and the songs they pick are always so fun to dance to (in your seat of course).  If you’d like to see a preview of just how great this show is, check out this YouTube video. Aside from my extreme excitement for Glee, I don’t have much to blog about today.

School was pretty average, but I am still completely in love with my NMC 101 (New Media Communications) class.  My professor is so intelligent, witty, and loves to get the class in full blown discussions.  Today we discussed the problems with cyber-bullying…did you know they have made laws about this problem?!  I had heard it was common, but apparently it has caused some serious issues, especially among young teens.  Hopefully other kids will hear about these terrible stories and learn that their actions can have negative repercussions far beyond the average scarring that results from middle and high school.

Leave a Reply

Archives

Categories

