Hanging with my iPod…

Photo by: Megan Elizabeth Eilers; Album Cover: Ariel Winter

Hello World,

So I’m just hanging out waiting for my next class and of course, as is always the case, I am listening to my iPod.  The song I’m listening to right now is called, “Banished,” by Ariel Winter.  This up and coming young actress/singer has amazing talent, she writes her own songs (that can be found on iTunes) she is also on the ABC show, Modern Family–which is HILARIOUS! Did I mention she is only 12? Makes me feel a little pathetic at 20, but way to go Ariel!  My best friend, Tyler, lived down the street from the starlet, so he always informs me about her new music and acting roles. I love feeling connected to celebrities (so what that I haven’t met her). :D  Hope everyone has fun plans for the upcoming weekend, I know I’m looking forward to seeing my parents in Bend, where the forecast is looking positive (aka SUNNY!).

One response to “Hanging with my iPod…

  1. Pingback: Top 5 of 2011 « Megan Elizabeth Eilers

Leave a Reply

Archives

Categories

