but wait, there’s more!

Photos by: USD & SCU; Collage by: Megan Elizabeth Eilers

As if I didn’t have enough stress with finals and moving out of my apartment, I found out today that I got accepted to Santa Clara University. I am so incredibly happy and grateful, but now I have to make a decision. Santa Clara or University of San Diego. I just don’t know what to do, I’m awful at making decisions. Thoughts blog world? Let me know (comment button above).

-Meggers

(the confused college student, who is writing a blog post instead of her history paper!)

One response to “but wait, there’s more!

  1. Pingback: Fun Finds | Oregon State Football Video « Megan Elizabeth Eilers

Leave a Reply

Archives

Categories

