Happy New Year!

Happy 2011 everyone!!

It has been far too long since I blogged, and I miss it dearly.  My New Year’s resolution is to get back into blogging.  I have a question for all of you ladies out there reading my blog.  Today I’m headed to a family friends birthday party, and I was ready ridiculously early, so while I wait to head over there, I put a ton of effort into my hair and makeup (before deciding to write a blog post).  Do any of you ladies (or I suppose men could too) get bored and go above and beyond in the hair/makeup/outfit category?  Silly topic to talk about in my first post of 2011, but these are the random musings I have.  Hope everyone is enjoying the remainder of their weekend!

-Megs

Leave a Reply

Archives

Categories

