Obsession of the Week | Kinder Bueno

Hi there… yes I know, it has been a while since I’ve updated my blog, but my study abroad acts as a good excuse, right?

Well don’t worry I am back and here to give you an obsession of the week post :)  Most Americans will likely not have heard of this weeks obsession: it is called the Kinder Bueno bar.

This may seem a little unconventional by comparison to my obsession of the week about Adele, but I promise you that if you get the opportunity to taste one of these delicious chocolate-hazelnut bars of glory you will understand why I couldn’t pass up the opportunity to share.

I was introduced to this wonderful treat by a fellow USD student while in Paris (they are sold all over Europe), and I haven’t been able to get enough! Unfortunately I am no longer able to just pop into any convenience store to pick up a pack (oh how I miss my study abroad).  Thankfully I just discovered that they are available on Amazon. I may just have to order a package until I can hop back over the Atlantic Ocean. Seriously people, you have to try this (oh and p.s. they are tasty when frozen too!).

Happy Snacking :)

 

**Please note I was not paid to endorse Kinder or any associated products/websites.

Leave a Reply

Archives

Categories

