No excuses, but…

Hi everyone,

I know that I had made it a goal to be really on top of my blog again this year, but of course with the start of school my plate has been very full.  I have big plans to blog a bunch this week/weekend in between studying and sleeping, but some things you can look forward to include:

-10 random things to do during a county-wide power outage (clearly something learned from personal experience)

-a movie review for “Contagion” (I was lucky enough to se it before it hit theaters!)

-some fun new recipes that I’ve stumbled upon recently

I hope those intriguing, yet extremely vague descriptions bring you all back this coming week to see what I have in store! Get excited people!!

I leave you with this image as a sign of good luck for my fave baseball team, who is currently beating the San Diego Padres :)

Leave a Reply

Archives

Categories

