Obsession of the Week | Essie Coral Reef

Obviously this is a post for those female readers out there, but I simply had to share.

I just got a great pedicure with a fun new (to me) color by Essie. It is called Coral Reef and it is the perfect summer color (yes, I realize summer is over technically, but today was warm and sunny, so it seemed appropriate).

So I’m sure people don’t want to see my feet, but here is a picture, so you can tell what the color looks like! Don’t mind the fact that the tip of my shoe is a little destroyed—Europe’s cobblestone streets were rough on my poor brand new Steve Maddens.

Leave a Reply

Archives

Categories

