Old School Commercials

This weekend has been 100% homework focused and one of my papers was for a communication criticism class.  While searching for the perfect commercial to analyze I came across some old favorites that I thought I’d share with all of you!

Do you remember this Godfather themed Pepsi ad? I used to think it was the funniest thing on TV. Kapeesh?!

Click the picture to go to the video

Or how about this winter time classic?  Every year when I see this I get in the Christmas mood!

Click the picture to go to the video

This Muzzy commercial was always very strange to me, even as a kid. Now, I wish I could have used those tapes to learn French sooner!

Click the picture to go to the video

The one I finally decided on was this awesome Super Bowl Pepsi ad from 2005. I was so shocked to see 4 celebs in 1 commercial…craziness! Plus you have to love “We Will Rock You”—thanks Queen for such a perfect anthem.

Click the picture to go to the video

What are your favorite commercials from back in the day? Which of these are your favorites? Let me know in the comments section! :)

 

Leave a Reply

Archives

Categories

