Favorite Song. Favorite City.

I can’t believe what a wonderful combination I have found.  For months now, my favorite song has been Adele’s “Someone Like You,” but just a few weeks ago her official video came out and guess where it is set?! Paris!! As Rachel Zoe would say… “I die…”

I could go on for days about how wonderful this song, video, and artist are, but instead I will let you all just watch it on your own.  Bonne nuit à tous!

Click the picture to watch/listen to the "Someone Like You" video

2 responses to “Favorite Song. Favorite City.

  1. Pingback: Obsession of the Week | Lana Del Rey « Megan Elizabeth Eilers

  2. Pingback: Grammys 2012 | Megan Elizabeth Eilers

Leave a Reply

Archives

Categories

