New Toy | iPhone 4S

Hey everyone!
I’m writing a blog post from my new favorite toy…. The iPhone 4S! I just got it yesterday and let me tell you, I am in love.

photo taken with iphone 4s and edited with instagram

Having been a total Apple junkie for years, I am well aware of some of the mainstream apps that are must haves: angry birds, doodle jump, and words with friends are already downloaded and getting good use.

I will definitely be posting more often now that I have such an awesome app for it. Hopefully none of my posts end up on damn you auto correct! Haha

For those of you iPhone users out there, what are your favorite apps? Let me know in the comment section!

4 responses to “New Toy | iPhone 4S

  1. Rosemary

    Love the new heading on the blog…. glad you are enjoying the phone!

  2. Pingback: The Sicilian Kitchen | Burrito Night « Megan Elizabeth Eilers

  3. Pingback: Photography | Instagram « Megan Elizabeth Eilers

  4. Pingback: Fun Finds | Lemon « Megan Elizabeth Eilers

Leave a Reply

Archives

Categories

