Photography | Instagram

If you read my blog regularly, you know how obsessed I am with Apple products… they are pretty much my life. Of course, my most recent Apple purchase is my wonderful iPhone 4s. Aside from the awesomeness of Siri, and the ability to actually surf the web (not possible on my old blackberry), everyone knows, the apps are where it’s at.  My favorite app, Instagram, allows you to use a huge variety of filters on your photos to create even more beautiful scenes, and you’re able to “follow” your friends from Facebook, Twitter, etc. in a seamless stream of photos.

Yeah, basically, it is amazing.

Instagram just one iPhone app of the year, and I think it is just as addicting as Facebook, and at some point I see it becoming a huge part of our generation’s everyday lives.  Just you wait and see!

Anywhoo, as any true blogger will tell you, pictures are vital to the blogging world, and now that I have an 8 megapixel camera right on my phone, and the ability to take some really awesome photos via Instagram, I thought I’d share them right here! So…. because there is no magical app to make posting my Instagram photos on WordPress a convenient process (hint, hint WordPress designers/engineers), my postings will be delayed, but nevertheless, I will be posting them on here.  If you’d like to follow me on Instagram my username is simple: meganeilers

Be sure to check out the page where all of this will be happening by clicking here or by clicking the “instagram” link on the top bar.

Leave a Reply

Archives

Categories

