Obsession of the Week | Organix Shampoo & Conditioner

hello world!

I am in an excellent mood right now because I have a new obsession of the week and to top it off, it is finally one that isn’t about music :)

I recently bought some new shampoo and conditioner, and instead of my standard Pantene, Herbal Essences, or Dove choices, I decided to try something a little nicer.

I picked up Organix brand shampoo and conditioner in the Brazilian keratin therapy formula. Well these were a great choice because I absolutely love the result. Unfortunately I didn’t take before and after pictures, but let me tell you my hair is significantly smoother and shinier than before.

At first I was a little concerned because the conditioner didn’t make my hair feel super smooth and tangle-free while in the shower, like my normal conditioner choices, but the finished brushed out and blow-dried product is fabulous!

I would definitely suggest this line, I can’t wait to try out some of the additional products in the future. Enjoy!

 

 

 

**Please note, I have not been paid to promote/sell any products mentioned in this or any other post

Leave a Reply

Archives

Categories

