Pardon the Dust

For those of you who are avid readers of meganeilers.wordpress.com things may look a little different around here.

I’ve decided that my blog needed a more mature look to go with my upcoming graduation and leap (holding my breath!!) into the real world, so despite my love of the previous theme, I chose something with a little less pink (actually none at all).

You’ll have to excuse any weirdness that may happen for a few weeks on the site as I am still learning the ins and outs of the new features.

In the mean time I leave you with an image of my coffee cup from this morning.  Valentine’s Day is only a few days away ladies and gentlemen, get excited!

starbucks "everylove" cup

Leave a Reply

Archives

Categories

