Goodbye Y’all

I’m headed to Texas! What a spot to spend my spring break in.  Everyone I know is headed to Mexico to spend some time on cruises or just laying pool-side with fresh mojitos, but no, I’m headed to the Lone Star State.

I’ve been to Texas once before, but it was a brief trip so we shall see if my California-view of Texas actually matches up.  Here is what I anticipate:

blistering heat

all things cow
lots of boot scootin’ and boogie-n’
I’ll report back and let all of my fellow Californian’s know what’s up about Texas.  Hopefully I will spot one of these too :)
(for those of you who don’t know, this is Sheldon Cooper (played by Jim Parsons– USD graduate) from the Big Bang Theory. In the show, and real life, he is from Texas)
Happy Spring Break, Y’all!!
Leave a Reply

Archives

Categories

