Fun Find | The Time I Studied Abroad

Hello friends!

Sorry for the lack of posts, this last month of school is serious crunch time — graduation in t-minus 25 days.

But….I just have to quickly share this amazing Tumblr blog my friend Alexandra just shared with me.  It’s called “The Time I Studied Abroad.”  Anyone who has had the [wonderful] opportunity to study abroad will appreciate at least a few of the gifs that are found on the site.

Unfortunately because they are gifs (i.e. moving pictures) I can’t reshare them the way they are meant to be seen, but here’s a few of my favorites taken as screen shots.

Definitely a must-see website!!


Leave a Reply

Archives

Categories

