Senioritis

Apologies blogging world, I have had a bad case of senioritis.

My life has been all kinds of crazy these last few weeks and unfortunately my blog has suffered.

Graduation is 8 days away and there will definitely have to be some big changes to my blog with this new transition in my life because my tagline of “college student. coffee addict. hopeless romantic. girly girl. blogger.” won’t be accurate, as I will no longer be a college student. SO CRAZY!!

Anyway, stay tuned for the future of my blog and please keep the comments and resharing up, it means a lot to me!

Despite my hectic life, I have gotten in a few moments of relaxation in, so here’s a picture that will hopefully bring some sunshine and positive thoughts to your world

Leave a Reply

Archives

Categories

